Crafting Hack: DIY Measuring Table

diy-measuring-table

This is the first of my post series on crafting hacks, little lifehacks to make crafting easier (coming out every Sunday). So I got this patterned masking tape at Walmart (for I think 3.49) and then easily cut it and edged my crafting table. It turned out better than I thought it could. I use it all the time and now always have a way to measure easily available.

IMG_5468.JPG

Variation: If you wanted to make this with stuff you already had at home you could easily edge a table with plain duck tape or washi tape and then take a ruler along it adding the scoring lines.

Thanks for reading,

Monty.

Leave a Reply

